Citizen Action of Wisconsin Board of Directors

Citizen Action of Wisconsin Board of Directors 2016

[President] Mark Thomsen, Past President, Wisconsin Association for Justice,
Attorney, Cannon and Dunphy

(Vice President) Tanya Atkinson, Executive Director, Planned Parenthood Advocates of Wisconsin

(Treasurer) Jackie Boynton, (at large member)

Bruce Colburn, Executive Vice President, SEIU Healthcare Wisconsin

Candice Owley, President, WI Federation of Nurses & Health Professionals

State Representative Mandela Barnes

Guy Costello, Educator, Southeast United Educators

Kevin Gundlach, President. South Central Federation of Labor

State Representative JoCasta Zamarripa

Steve Kagen, former Member of Congress (at-large member)

Kathleen Mulligan-Hansel (at-large member)

Bill Neuhaus, Wisconsin Farmers Union

Former State Representative Sandy Pasch

Connie Raether, ESTHER (WISDOM)

Dr. Michael Rosen, President, AFT Local 212

Kim Schroeder, President, Milwaukee Teachers’ Education Association

Brad Schwanda, UAW, Region 4

Jason Sidener, Political Action Representative, AFSCME Council 32

Erika Wolf, (at-large member)

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Become Member