Staff

Milwaukee Office Phone: 414-476-4501

Citizen Action of Wisconsin
221 S 2nd St. #300
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Robert Kraig - Executive Director
robert.kraig@citizenactionwi.org
414-322-5324
bio

Matt Brusky - Deputy Director
matt.brusky@citizenactionwi.org
414-315-4127
bio

Brian Wooldridge - Director of Operations
brian.wooldridge@citizenactionwi.org
414-403-1005
bio


Kevin Kane - Organizing Director 
kevin.kane@citizenactionwi.org
414-550-8280
bio

Anita Johnson - Organizer
anita.johnson@citizenactionwi.org
414-899-3386
bio


Anna Dvorak - Organizer (Milwaukee Cooperative)
anna.dvorak@citizenactionwi.org
414-469-0118

Luz Sosa - Organizer
Luz.sosa@citizenactionwi.org
414-803-5466
bio

Jeff Smith - Organizer (Western WI Cooperative)
jeff.smith@citizenactionwi.org
715-579-9811

Terri Williams - Organizer (Radio Active)
terri.williams@citizenactionwi.org
414-218-5384

Rebecca Derenne - Organizer (North East Cooperative)

 

Jerry Adler - Phone Canvasser Manager

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Become Member