Who won the 2014 Progressive Leader Award?


The 2014 award was presented to Eleanor Wolf from Eau Claire Wisconsin for her outstanding work for a variety of worthy organizations including Moral Monday, the Democratic Party of Eau Claire County, Citizen Action of Wisconsin and many more. Eleanor was critical to the success of both the 2014 referenda "Yes to BadgerCare" and "$10.10 Minimum Wage" in Eau Claire and Chippewa Counties

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Become Member