Citizen Action Weekly: July 14th – 20th

July 14th – 20th

Citizen Action of Wisconsin 2018 State Legislative Endorsements

The following are Citizen Action’s pre-primary endorsements in 2018 State Legislative races. There will be more state legislative candidate endorsements following the primary.  We are very excited that this list of candidates includes 16 Citizen Action Organizing Cooperative members!

Senate District 5
Julie Henszey (Citizen Action Organizing Cooperative member)

Senate District 9
Kyle Whelton

Senate District 15
Janis Ringhand

Senate District 17
Kriss Marion

Senate District 19
Lee Snodgrass

Senate District 21
Lori Hawkins

Senate District 25
Janet Bewley

Senate District 27
Jon Erpenbach

Senate District 29
Richard Pulcher

Senate District 31
Jeff Smith (Citizen Action Organizing Cooperative member)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *