Staff

Milwaukee Office Phone: 414-476-4501

Citizen Action of Wisconsin
221 S 2nd St. #300
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Robert Kraig – Executive Director
robert.kraig@citizenactionwi.org | 414-322-5324 Bio

Angelique Rogers – Organizer Director
angelique.rogers@citizenactionwi.org | 414-255-6665 Bio

Rafael Smith – Civic Engagement Director
rafael.smith@citizenactionwi.org | 414-364-0482 Bio

Matt Brusky – Deputy Director
matt.brusky@citizenactionwi.org | 414-315-4127 Bio

Claire Zautke – Health Care for All Director
claire@citizenactionwi.org | 414 940-3375

Kevin Kane – Director, Organizing Co-op Incubator
kevin.kane@citizenactionwi.org | 414-550-8280 Bio

Karen Kirsch – Health Care Organizer
karen.kirsch@citizenactionwi.org | 414-588-0927 Bio

Supreme Moore Omokunde – Bright Future Organizer
supreme@citizenactionwi.org| 414-803-1707 Bio

Mireya Mercado – Digital and Community Outreach Organizer
mireya@citizenactionwi.org | 414-429-6767 Bio

Joel Lewis – Central Wisconsin Organizer
joel.lewis@citizenactionwi.org  | 715-551-2525 Bio

Noah Reif – North East Wisconsin Organizer
noah.reif@citizenactionwi.org | 262-343-6163 Bio

Ben Wilson – South West Organizer
ben.wilson@citizenactionwi.org | 608-386-2847 Bio

Breana Stanley – North West Organizer
breana.stanley@citizenactionwi.org | 715-642-3538

Brian Wooldridge – Operations Director
brian.wooldridge@citizenactionwi.org | 414-403-1005 Bio

Anita Johnson – Admin assistant
anita.johnson@citizenactionwi.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *