Meet our Board

Names and organization names presented here are for identification purposes only

Citizen Action of Wisconsin Board of Directors

Candice Owley, President
Retired – President, WI Federation of Nurses & Health Professionals

State Senator Chris Larson, Vice President

Guy Costello, Treasurer
Retired Educator, Former VP of WEAC

Anita Johnson, Secretary
Community Leader

JoAnna Bautch,

Kevin Gundlach,
President. South Central Federation of Labor

Kevin Kane, Executive Committee member
Green Home Owners United

Jamie Lucas,
Wisconsin Federation of Nurses & Health Professionals

Shawnu Ksicinski,
Progress North

Sandy Pasch, Executive Committee member
Former State Representative

Connie Raether, Executive Committee member
Co-op member, and representative of ESTHER (WISDOM)

Steven Shea,
AFT Local 212

Brad Schwanda,

Rebecca Schwarz,
Co-op representative, La Crosse, WI

State Rep. Kristina M. Shelton

Nathan Ugoretz,

Vik Verma,
North Central WI Organizing Co-op

Steven Webb,
Planned Parenthood Advocates Wisconsin

Dave Weingrod, Executive Committee member
Representing Health Care for All Organizing Co-op